Kontakt

1. Vorstand
Sven Haaf
0151/64506438
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

2. Vorstand
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

3. Vorstand
Benjamin Merkle
0160/5545948
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

Kassier
Benjamin Merkle
0160/5545948
kassier@fc-obersulm.de

Mitgliedsverwaltung, Passwesen
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
verwaltung@fc-obersulm.de

Aktivenleitung
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
aktivenleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Aktive
Tobias Hintz
0176/78941027
aktive@fc-obersulm.de

Jugendleitung
Erik Fassbinder
0174/1676825
jugendleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Sponsoring
Sven Haaf
0151/64506438
sponsoring@fc-obersulm.de

Flutlicht
Joachim Lichner
0171/9944649
flutlicht@fc-obersulm.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Michael Schwemmer
0172/7339857
ehrenamt@fc-obersulm.de

Platzwart
Günther Rupp
0151/68106201
platzwart@fc-obersulm.de

Social Media
Nikola Selimovic
socialmedia@fc-obersulm.de

Website Admin
Nikola Selimovic
admin@fc-obersulm.de

A-Junioren
Alexander Pfannenstiel
0152/07829639
a-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

B-Junioren
Gunther Seufer
0173/9349391
Ralph Wörner
0152/03629327
b-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

C-Junioren
Claus Kollmann
0160/94593459
Max Gaschik
0162/9230636
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D1-Junioren
Matthias Sosna
0160/96644302
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D2-Junioren
Robin Merten
0151/14835773
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D3-Junioren
Stefan Knödler
0176/84082772
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

E1-Junioren
Thomas Bittner
0176/31678809
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

E2-Junioren
Jens Horvath
01575/0637146
Markus Gröger
0176/50956613
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

F-Junioren
Sven Trenkel
0152/59617368
Detlev Lange
0152/52741157
f-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

Bambini
Andreas Wolfarth
0151/25377059
Robel Berhane
0163/4183871
bambini@fc-obersulm.de

So findest Du uns