Kontakt

1. Vorstand
Sven Haaf
0151/64506438
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

2. Vorstand
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

3. Vorstand
Benjamin Merkle
0160/5545948
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

Kassier
Benjamin Merkle
0160/5545948
kassier@fc-obersulm.de

Mitgliedsverwaltung, Passwesen
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
verwaltung@fc-obersulm.de

Aktivenleiter
Reiner Biehler
0151/28811199
aktivenleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Aktive
Tobias Hintz
0176/78941027
aktive@fc-obersulm.de

Jugendleitung
Andreas Schwamberger (D-Junioren – A-Junioren)
0163/8118280
Erik Fassbinder (Bambini – E-Junioren)
0174/1676825
jugendleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Sponsoring
Sven Haaf
0151/64506438
sponsoring@fc-obersulm.de

Flutlicht
Joachim Lichner
0171/9944649
flutlicht@fc-obersulm.de

Platzwart
Günther Rupp
0151/68106201
platzwart@fc-obersulm.de

Social Media
Nikola Selimovic
socialmedia@fc-obersulm.de

Website Admin
Nikola Selimovic
admin@fc-obersulm.de

A-Junioren
Deniz Isgören
0157/88514438
a-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

B-Junioren
Domenik Radeljak
0171/8089927
b-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

C1-Junioren
Jonathan Mauch
0151/61456947
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

C2-Junioren
Max Gaschik
0162/9230636
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D1-Junioren
Claus Kollmann
0160/94593459
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D2-Junioren
David Neuberg
01573/7751202
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

E1-Junioren
Matthias Sosna
0160/96644302
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

E2-Junioren
Stefan Knödler
0176/84082772
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

F-Junioren
Markus Gröger
0176/50956613
Sven Trenkel
0152/59617368
f-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

Bambini
Detlev Lange
0152/52741157
bambini@fc-obersulm.de

So findest Du uns