Kontakt

Vorstand
Harald Hohl
07130/7939
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

Kassier
Benjamin Merkle
0160/5545948
kassier@fc-obersulm.de

Schriftführer
Marco Flora
0151/14667056
schriftfuehrer@fc-obersulm.de

Mitgliedsverwaltung, Passwesen
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
verwaltung@fc-obersulm.de

Aktivenleiter
Reiner Biehler
0151/28811199
aktivenleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Jugendleitung
Jochen Schmid
0157/58552455
jugendleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Sponsoring
Sven Haaf
0151/64506438
sponsoring@fc-obersulm.de

Aktive
Tobias Hintz
0176/78941027
aktive@fc-obersulm.de

Website Admin
Nikola Selimovic
admin@fc-obersulm.de

Platzwart
Günther Rupp
0171/7806762
platzwart@fc-obersulm.de

A-Junioren
Deniz Isgören
0157/88514438
a-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

B-Junioren
Domenik Radeljak
0171/8089927
b-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

C1-Junioren
Jonathan Mauch
0151/61456947
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

C2-Junioren
Max Gaschik
0162/9230636
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D1-Junioren
Claus Kollmann
0160/94593459
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D2-Junioren
David Neuberg
01573/7751202
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

E1-Junioren
Matthias Sosna
0160/96644302
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

E2-Junioren
Stefan Knödler
0176/84082772
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

F-Junioren
Markus Gröger
0176/50956613
Sven Trenkel
0152/59617368
f-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

Bambini
Robel Berhane
0163/4183871
bambini@fc-obersulm.de

So findest Du uns