Kontakt

Vorstand
Harald Hohl
07130/7939
vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

Kassier
Benjamin Merkle
0160/5545948
kassier@fc-obersulm.de

Schriftführer
Marco Flora
0151/14667056
schriftfuehrer@fc-obersulm.de

Mitgliedsverwaltung, Passwesen
Jakob Bloching
0151/46527625
verwaltung@fc-obersulm.de

Aktivenleiter
Reiner Biehler
0176/43833806
aktivenleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Jugendleitung
Jochen Schmid
0151/14044804
jugendleiter@fc-obersulm.de

Sponsoring
Sven Haaf
0151/64506438
sponsoring@fc-obersulm.de

Aktive
Tobias Hintz
0176/78941027
aktive@fc-obersulm.de

Website Admin
Nikola Selimovic
admin@fc-obersulm.de

Platzwart
Günther Rupp
0171/7806762
platzwart@fc-obersulm.de

A-Junioren
Julian Nehr
0170/3538801
a-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

B-Junioren
Sven Kühner
0162/6376784
b-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

CI-Junioren
Steffen Häcker
0160/7742978
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

CII-Junioren
Tim Ingelfinger
0174/3920444
c-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

D-Junioren
Amine Skali
0157/59092505
d-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

EI-Junioren
Claus Kollmann
0160/94593459
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

EII-Junioren
Stefan Knödler
0157/32121508
e-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

F-Junioren
Markus Gröger
0176/50956613
f-junioren@fc-obersulm.de

Bambini
Detlev Lange
0152/52741157
bambini@fc-obersulm.de

So findest Du uns